Nick jr games bubble guppies classroom play: 2017 Daytime Emmy winners: Full list of winners and nominees


BEST INDIVIDUAL ACHIEVEMENT IN ANIMATION (WINNERS) Mike Chaffe (animator), “Trollhunters” Kevin Dart (art director), “Mr. Peabody and Sherman” Phil Jacobson (storyboard artist), “Pig Goat Banana Cricket” Victor Maidonado (character designer), “Trollhunters” Khang Le (art director), “Little Big Awesome” Eastwood Wong (background painter), “Mr. Peabody and Sherman”

Read full »

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *